Class election results are in!

KNOXVILLE— On Tuesday, students cast their vote for the nominees of the class officer elections. Below are the results for the 2017-2018 officers.

For the upcoming sophomores, their officers are:
Samantha Duncan as class president and Mallory Galloway as secretary.

The upcoming junior officers are:
Clay Merriman as president, Yeni Martinez as vice president, Jeannie Hood as secretary and finally Domanic Hildebrand as treasurer.

Now for the upcoming seniors, we have Marley Jones as president, Amanda Welch as vice president, Emily Beamon as secretary and finally Barak Frederickson as treasurer.

Leave a Reply